Why Ohio State and Michigan Will Soon Dominate the Big Ten Conference

Though neither Ohio State or Michigan has won the Big Ten championship in football over the past two seasons, look for that to change very soon. In the Big Ten Conference’s 115-year history, a team other than Ohio State and Michigan has won the conference title just 34 times.
This goes to show how much these two programs have dominated Big Ten foes over the years, and how successful they have been overall. More times than not the winner of the annual Ohio State-Michigan matchup went on the win the conference. 
Here are five reasons why these two teams will soon dominate the conference once more. 
Begin Slideshow

Continue reading at Bleacher Report – Big Ten Football

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

BucksInsider.com – Ohio State Buckeyes News, Videos, Schedules © 2015 All Rights Reserved

This site is not affiliated with The Ohio State University