Ohio State vs Wisconsin Will Be At 3:30 pm est. on ABC

The Big Ten Conference announced today that the Ohio State at Wisconsin football game, set for Nov. 17 in Madison, Wisc., will be a 3:30 p.m. EST start and it will be televised locally and regionally by ABC and with a reverse mirror in other parts of the country on ESPN2.

Here are the start times and TV networks for the Big Ten’s Nov. 17 games:

Noon EST/11 a.m. CST
Iowa at Michigan, ESPN/ESPN2 (*)
Northwestern at Michigan State, ESPN/ ESPN2 (*)
Indiana at Penn State, BTN

3:30 EST/2:30 CST
Ohio State @ Wisconsin, ABC (ESPN2 mirror)
Minnesota at Nebraska, BTN
Purdue at Illinois, BTN

(*ESPN platform TBD after 11/10/12 games)

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

BucksInsider.com – Ohio State Buckeyes News, Videos, Schedules © 2014 All Rights Reserved

This site is not affiliated with The Ohio State University