Braxton Miller not among Heisman finalists

Ohio State’s Braxton Miller will not be going to New York City as a Heisman Trophy finalist.

The Heisman committee decided to invite only three finalists to the ceremony this year: Kansas State’s Collin Klein, Texas A&M’s Johnny Manziel and Notre Dame’s Manti Te’o. That means the voting between the No. 3 and No. 4 finisher was not particularly close. It could very well be that Miller finished fourth or fifth in the balloting, which we’ll find out about on Saturday night.

Continue reading at – Big Ten Blog

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message – Ohio State Buckeyes News, Videos, Schedules © 2015 All Rights Reserved

This site is not affiliated with The Ohio State University