Ohio State Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 30
@
Navy
W 34 – 17
Final
Sat, Sep 6
vs
Virginia Tech
L 35 – 21
Final
Sat, Sep 13
vs
Kent State
W 0 – 66
Final
Sat, Sep 27
vs
Cincinnati
W 28 – 50
Final
Sat, Oct 4
@
Maryland
W 52 – 24
Final
Sat, Oct 18
vs
Rutgers
W 17 – 56
Final
Sat, Oct 25
@
Penn State
W 31 – 24
Final
Sat, Nov 1
vs
Illinois
W 14 – 55
Final
Sat, Nov 8
@
Michigan State
W 49 – 37
Final
Sat, Nov 15
@
Minnesota
W 31 – 24
Final
Sat, Nov 22 vs Indiana W 27 – 42 Final
Sat, Nov 29 vs Michigan 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 6 vs

TBD

8:17 PM

BucksInsider.com – Ohio State Buckeyes News, Videos, Schedules © 2014 All Rights Reserved

This site is not affiliated with The Ohio State University