"Doak Walker" tag

Braxton Miller for Doak Walker Award?

The Doak Walker award is handed out annually to the best running back in the nation after every college football season. 

Former winners include Eddie George, Ricky Williams (twice), Larry Johnson, Cedric Benson, Reggie Bush, and Darren McFadden (twice).

Braxton Miller …

BucksInsider.com – Ohio State Buckeyes News, Videos, Schedules © 2014 All Rights Reserved

This site is not affiliated with The Ohio State University